Thanks to United Reggae and Raging Fyah, we can now enjoy the exclusive taste of the new upcoming album Everlasting by Raging Fyah! Album is scheduled for release in May! Listen the new single named ReggaMuffin and check the full tracklist and featured artists from their upcoming album Everlasting below:

1. Everlasting
2. Justice
3. Live Your Life feat. J Boog & Busy Signal
4. Dash Wata
5. Ready For Love
6. Humble feat. Jesse Royal
7. RaggaMuffin
8. Try Again
9. Get Up
10. Would You Love Me feat. Busy Signal
11. Happiness
12. Wondering
13. Getting Dread

Listen the new single RaggaMuffin below! Enjoy! :)